Wednesday , January 17 2018
Home / Featured / Sevin Reveals Details of God Over Money Debut, “Purple Heart”

Sevin Reveals Details of God Over Money Debut, “Purple Heart”

Sevin is the newest addition to God Over Money’s roster. We’ve already seen a really dope video for “Righteous War”—here is the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming album Purple Heart which will be available on April 8th.


1. Forgiven

2. Righteous War feat. Illuminate 

3. Blow My High

4. Surrender

5. Time Go feat. Bizzle & Eric C

6. Purple Heart

7. I’m Wit It feat. Datin, Bumps INF & Bizzle

8. You Are God feat. Sheena

9. If I Could

10. Y.O.L.O feat. Datin

11. Zion feat. Bizzle & Lavoisier

12. Champion feat. Angie Rose

13. Back 2 You

14. One Moment

15. Broken Mirror feat. Bizzle

Sevin - Purple Heart Cover

Liked it? Take a second to support GrowTheHeckUp on Patreon!

About Nathan Mathis

Nathan Mathis is affectionately known as Beardo, the bearded weirdo. He is a follower of Christ, a self-made thousandaire, and a lover of Hip-Hop. He currently owns and operates and runs an accounting firm with his father.

Check Also


Why the New Year Should bring About Personal Reflection and Repentance

Happy New Year everyone! Whenever we go into a new year, some of us take …